Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

137 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseann B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff. Dr. Wu does not rush through the office visit and is very thorough
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent care. Dr. Will us o student, thorough, and all of your needs are listened to. You never feel "rushed." She makes you feel like you're a human being.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very good experience with the office staff & Dr Wu. Excellent medical care with caring and humorous dialogue. Thank you
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent
Eve S.
Submitted 05/08/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. She is a wonderful doctor and her staff are all helpful and friendly. I was seen on time and because I seemed to have a fever she advised me to see if I could get an emergency appointment with internist, which I did. I had a bad sinus infection. I very much appreciate her advice and my experinece could not have been better.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Professional and always spends time with you to listen. Great experience.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always exceptionally caring. I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for over 20 years now.
Karen O.
Submitted 05/04/18
Really like Dr Wu. I am very comfortable and easy to talk to. She is great!
Evangeline A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Wu and her staff. Have been a patient there for over 20 years!
Roseann B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Wu is the best gynecologist I’ve had. She takes lots of time to find out about any concerns that I may have and offers very knowledgeable professional advice.
Alma C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent
Rita L.
Submitted 05/01/18
As always Dr. Wu is so kind and understanding and thorough in her examinations. She has such a calming influence and nails the problem.
Myrna A.
Submitted 05/01/18
Excellent as always
Karen M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very good experience!
Wendi B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Wu is a wonderful physician. She takes the time to speak with me and always makes me feel comfortable.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/30/18
One of the most professional, thorough and attentive physician I have - I always refer her to anyone I know-
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Wu is the best. She listens and takes her time.