Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Wu is the best.
Doreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. WU is concerned about what's going on with you and her bedside manners is awesome. Front desk is very professional and takes care of your needs while she is checking you in.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr Wu was my Gaudian Angel during my cancer surgery Almont two years ago. She has been my doctor for 27 years and has always been through with any of my questions or concerns. Dr Wu, is the best!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Friendly, kind, listened to my concerns, gave helpful clear advice. Exam was gentle.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Wu is a genuine, caring person who gives you all the facts regarding everything from routine testing to potentially abnormal scenarios for concern. She explains her findings and possible need for follow-up such as additional testing or procedures. Dr. Wu makes you feel comfortable and reassured that she is your Gynecologist. Top notch!
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent provider! Would recommend
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very professional, personable and skillful.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Wu is very warm and caring… She really listens to what you have to say and takes her time with you!! I highly recommend her.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Been a patient for years wouldn't go anywhere else. Hopefully Dr. Wu won't retire anytime soon.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
You wait a while but Dr Wu is worth the wait.
Nancy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
As always, my exam was thorough and all of my questions were answered. It was obvious that the office was very short staffed and apologies were made regarding this. I didn’t mind the extra wait but could have used a little more time to discuss my situation and some of my concerns with Dr. Wu. This was an anomaly as usually Dr. Wu is very sensitive to my needs. Unfortunately, I did leave the office upset, but since I’ve been seeing Dr. Wu for many years, and have always received the best of care, this visit won’t change my overall satisfaction of the level of care
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
My Mother ,my sister ,My friends and I all go to her I would not think of anyone else to go to ,She's kind ,understanding & patient she's the Best.....
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I have been an patient of Dr Wu over 20yrs and my experience as a patient with her and her staff has been pleasurable ,comfortable and knowledgeable
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent care as always
Luciana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good dokter and nice
Claire R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great doctor. Spends time to answer questions.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years. She is a wonderful and caring person. I value her medical expertise.
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Nice, and welcoming. Dr. Wu is a great doctor.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
My experience today for my yearly check-up was awsome. Results were fantastic