Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellyann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always a pleasant environment. Dr Wu is the. Best
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
When you feel comfortable with your physician, it means everything. She will tell you what you need to know and how to go about addressing any issue. No sugarcoating. I love that about her.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
On time, efficient and very friendly
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Wu is the best! She is consistently professional, thorough, and genuinely personable.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr.WU is a true professional and she spends time answering any questions I may have.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I am very comfortable with Dr. Wu. She is knowledgeable and has time to listen.
Rhona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I've been seeing Dr Wu for over 10 years now, she's always been professional and kind.Very gentle in her care. And makes you feel comfortable. Always explain what is being done. I like her!
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very professional, informative and Thorough.
Rose K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Wu is the best, she is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions and any concerns you might have, you never feel rushed in her office.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great Doctor - listens to what you have to say. Always attentive to your needs.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I always feel cared for and heard
Mary Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always get prompt service and attention.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Feel like I am her only patient when I am with Dr Wu. She is patient and answers any & all questions. Treats the whole patient. Questions unrelated to GYN issues are also explored. Would recommend Dr Wu to anyone & everyone.
Elvira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Wu is the kind of physician who takes time to listen to you and thoroughly explains whatever questions you may have. She is an excellent gynecologist as well as a surgeon. If you are looking for a gynecologist, I highly recommed Dr. Wu.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Wu is thorough, kind and a very good listener. I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for about 40 years and I think as highly of her as I did 40 years ago.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Wu is a caring and thorough physician.
Alexandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr.wu is wonderful she takes the time to listen and helps the best she can. She’s very patient and kind
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent Dr we should have more Dr like her . Who is willing to listen to their patients.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great doctor
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
As usual, Dr. Wu provided excellent care. Office is clean No long waiting