Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Thorough and thoughtful
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Wu is a confident, caring, and knowledgable doctor who listens intently to her patients’ concerns. I always feel as if I am in “great hands” during office visits.
Lidya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Wu is a very honest person. She is straight forward but always for your own good. I had surgery with her May this year. The one that amazed me so much was she called the attendee doctor to check my blood pressure at 2:30 am in the morning. And I was in there for Fibroid removal. Isn't that amazing. She can remember her patient in the middle of the night. It showed she really care. She is the best. Thank you Dr Wu.
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
First visit at the office.. very friendly staff and loved Dr Wu
Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Simply the best gynecologist I’ve had. Dr Wu is patient, kind and thorough!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Wu is a great doctor. She is very professional and thorough. She takes time to listen and discuss any concerns you may have. I would recommend her to everyone.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent
Minu S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She is very thorough and listen to your complaints, courteous.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great doctor, listened to any concerns, very thoro.
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Pleasant and professional
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Wonderful caring doctor who listens to your concerns and explains your diagnosis in detail.
Elvira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Christine Wu for over 20 yrs. She is not only a fabulous doctor, she has a warm and caring personality. She always makes you feel that you are her main priority. I have never felt rushed whether in her office or on a phone call. I would most certainly and have recommend her to others and have to family and friends. She is wonderful. Vera Manigly
Justine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
very relaxing and comfortable. Dr Wi is very thorough.
Dianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Wu is the best out there! She is so thorough and compassionate.
Irmgard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I am happy to have Dr WU as my Physician and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr wu is the most knowledgeable and caring physician I have ever met
Barbara-Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician. She takes the time to listen. She is “simply the best”.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent as always
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
I have been going to Dr Wu for over 20 years. She has always gone over and above to meet my every need. She listens attentively to my concerns and addresses each issue completely. Moreover, she is pleasant and personable. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a top of the line true professional.