Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

171 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 10/13/18
I’
Nichole D.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr Wu is very thorough. She listens, and makes me comfortable.
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Wu is an excellent OBGYN. She thoroughly explains everything to you, and is always concerned with the well being of her patients. She is very personable, too!
Theresa H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Wu, she's very thorough and makes you feel comfortable.
Aniysa H.
Submitted 10/08/18
First time visiting Dr. Wu, she was very helpful. She made my visit extremely comfortable.
Denise L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Professional and made me feel comfortable. Explained all parts of my procedure.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Wu is absolutely fabulous and makes me feel very comfortable and is an excellent doctor
Francine G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent, as usual
Susan C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Not only is Dr. Wu the BEST, but her office staff- Bill is always smiling and helpful, and nurse Katie is great too! This is a great practice all around!
Susan C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Wu spends the perfect amount of time with me, answering all questions and addressing any concerns. Great bedside manner!
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for 15+ years. She is the most thorough and caring doctor. She not only cares about your gynecological health, she truly cares about your overall health. I wish I could use Dr. Wu for my everything doctor and I totally recommend to her anyone that wants great health care from a caring provider!!
Marie D.
Submitted 09/30/18
I have been Dr. Wu's patient for over twenty years. She is is compassionate and caring. She is always willing to listen and provides excellent medical care. Dr. Wu's office manager, Bill, provides great customer service and is a welcoming face when I walk through the door. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and her staff.
Lorna F.
Submitted 09/28/18
My experience was great
Valorie H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Wu and her staff are always helpful, accommodating and professional. Dr. Wu is extremely bright, knowledgeable and current on the latest research within her specialty.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Wu is the best gynecologist I have ever had and because I've moved a bunch there have been a few over the years! I have referred several friends to her office and we all agree!
Olta M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wu and her staff are super personable and caring. Every time I go in for a visit I know I’m in the best hands!
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Wu is a great doctor. Very attentive and thoughtful.
Anita R.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Wu is the best! She takes her time and addresses all your concerns. I would recommend her highly.
Shirley D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Wu is very approachable, easy to talk to to,and listens to and answers all questions in a thilorough manner. I also appreciate that her office staff is friendly, and my wait time vis avis my appointment time is vert short.
Catharine B.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love Dr Wu she saved my life one time I would drive fly from anywhere I am for her to care for me and my girls