Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Wu is cares about her patients. She takes her time and goes over every aspect of your health concerns. I couldn’t be happier with my care.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
As always, my visit with Dr. Wu was thorough and informative with care and compassion for my all around well being.
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always informative
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
she can give you 100 percent satisfied answer if you ask question
Helena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I have been a patient for years always feel heard & taken care of with respect
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly staff and no kept waiting for apppointment.
Patrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome doctor , caring , capable , intelligent, safe space
Susan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Wu is wonderful.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician. Very thorough in explaining things. Kind and caring.
Rosalind W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Wu is thorough, compassionate and very professional. Your health is her top priority!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional takes the time to explain things to you
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always thorough, asking all the right questions and taking time to address my concerns. I feel more like a friend/acquaintance rather than a patient/number.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wu is very thorough and has an excellent way of communicating with her patients. I highly recommend to anyone who wants the best care possible to choose Dr. WU as their gynecologist.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
It was ok except what I heard her say was that I probably could never have intercourse again and I cried for 3 days but I use the stuff she gave me and also the pharmacist and I’m optimistic that I’ll be ok at some point. I hope.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent service.
Ping S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very care and take time to answer patient questions and concerns.
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great , precise and thourough
Antoinette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional
Amanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
very nice and efficient timing of waiting