Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

388 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirstin S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Wu is great - so personable and professional. Very happy with my experience here.
Geri S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I have been with doctor Wu for many many years And I am extremely happy with her as a physician
Lucille M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I went for my prolia shot and Dr. Wu took me on time and provided me with assessment of my scan. This is a well-run office and very professional.
Kwai W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice and good experience.
Laura L.
Submitted 05/10/22
The doctor is super knowledgeable and informed with latest research. Thoroughly explains reasoning behind every decision and plan for me, and takes me through the options. Annual exams are a breeze.
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/09/22
I am seeing Christine Wu for many years. She is very kind, patient and responding every questions that I may have. I am so pleasure to have her.
Gail M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Per usual Dr Wu is patient and attentive to me at my visits. She listens and offers recommendations. Front desk staff was also courteous.
Irene H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Wu is a wonderful physician. She is knowledgeable, caring and patient. She pays attention to detail and instructs the patient and orders appropriate tests and procedures.
Nora K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and welcoming staff. Dr. Wu is professional and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is calming. She explains everything and is thorough.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Wu is able to make a rather “dreaded “ experience ( for some) into a very easy and positive one!! That speaks volumes for her and the way she treats her patients! Her office staff is welcoming and warm. A patient could not ask for a better experience!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional, friendly and competent experience!!
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Wu was very thorough. Took the time to answer all my questions. Kind and considerate.
Darlina M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best!
Roseann E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wu is extremely knowledgeable concerning women’s health. I like the fact that she always keeps track of testing needed for preventive medicine. I feel totally confident with her practice.
Kinh T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr.Wu takes care of the patient very carefully.
Shirley P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Wu is the best. She is professional, caring and open to a discussion about your health. I have been her patient for over twenty years.
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Wu is fantastic. With every interaction, she brings professionalism, a willingness to listen, and ease. Whatever concerns you have will be answered with a kind of confidence and assurance that makes you sure you are in good hands. Its sometimes difficult to trust doctors, but with Dr. Wu, I felt I could trust her almost immediately. Thank you Dr. Wu for everything you’ve done for me!
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Wu provides the best medical care.
Riley M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Wu is great
Yuko N.
Submitted 04/04/22
She is a great doctor. I always feel comfortable talking with her. She listens very well and explains some of the medical conditions clearly. I have been with her 5-6 years and She will be my forever Gynecologist!