Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

226 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga I.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Christine Wu is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. She listens carefully and pays attention to details. I would strongly recommend her expertise.
Beth T.
Submitted 09/04/18
Saw Dr. Wu for post surgical exam. Dr. Wu explained how the procedure went in a way that a lay person could readily understand. She was compassionate and also very professional. She is gentle in the way she examines you but does not sacrifice thoroughness. Bill and Katie, her office staff are great too.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Wu is everything you could want in a doctor. I have been with her for over 20 years and she’s given me the best guidance whenever needed. Her staff is wonderful as well.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for twenty plus years. When I had breast cancer, she referred me to the very best surgeon. I feel she saved my life. She is careful and thorough and gives great advice. She is the very best!
Beth T.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Wu did a post surgical examination today. She was very thorough. Her office manager, Bill, has been helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wu as an excellent and knowledgeable doctor.
Athena E.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent physician. She takes her time to explain medical issues, values patient input, and very thorough.
Norma G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Comprehensive & caring.
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/21/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for 20+ years. She is a very knoledgeable dr., that listens and allows as much time as needed. The staff is friendly and very helpful!
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Went for my yearly exam today. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Wu is professional, kind and always answers all of my questions. I’ve been a patient of Dr Wu’s for about 15 years and feel very confident in her care.
Vaughn P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I was seen on time. The office staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Wu spent time with me discussing my health and her recommendations. I was pleased with the visit.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always professional and thorough!
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Wu is the best. Professional, personable and really knows her stuff. She’s everything you want in a doctor.
Kim B.
Submitted 08/16/18
.
Janice C.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Wu and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Wu has a professional bed side manner and is always thorough and takes the time to answer all my questions. The best!
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Wu is always very pleasant, thorough but yet respectful of your time and won’t keep you waiting. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know!
Margery A.
Submitted 08/14/18
DR.WU gives a thorough examination, asks very pertinent questions and listens to the answers with follow-up questions as needed. Her instructions are always given clearly and with patience. The atmosphere is calm and pleasant!
Evelyn W.
Submitted 08/13/18
Always concerned, friendly & caring. Asks you questions concerning your condition & to give her a call as soon as we get our results so that she may check the results quickly on the ccomputer. Thank you. I recommend Dr. Christine Wu highly.
Lindell R.
Submitted 08/13/18
Awesome visit Dr. Wu I love her takes very good care of you
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Wu is always very professional and takes time to answer any questions I very.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Nice front of house staff. Great doc care. Easy to understand.