Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Thank you !
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Excellent
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Wu is caring and knowleagable. I have been a patient for many, many years and will continue to be one for many more
Samantha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Wu is an amazing, thorough doctor.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Wu is very thorough and takes the time to go over everything with you. I highly recommend her.
Iris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Wu is an experienced, competent, doctor. She is easy to talk to and very caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new gynecologist.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Wu always listens and takes complete interest in providing excellent care for her patients.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The staff and Dr. were very accomodating.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I Love Dr Wu she's helped me a great deal while educating me. Very down to earth.
Shu Ling Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Wu was very good.
Siu-Ming K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
細心及解釋給病人的病情.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Wu is wonderful. She is a excellent doctor who takes her time with each patient. Excellent bedside manner
Ritaann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Christine Wu is very attentive & thorough! The best of the best!!!
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Was good
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
She’s great and detail oriented. Also one feels comfortable
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Wu is an exceptional doctor. She answers all questions with an aptitude that far exceeds one’s expectations. I find her to be one the overall best physicians in Philadelphia! I’ll give her a five star rating personality, perspective and patient care.
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Wu is a wonderful part of my medical team. She is, for me, the perfect blend of competence and compassion. I highly recommend her!
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Christine Wu Is the absolute best Not only would I recommend her, I do recommend her to all my friends. She is not in a rush. She takes the time to learn all she can about you for the best plan of care. Your not spending your time waiting to see her in the office. The time spent is with the Dr. I've never had a better Dr. or surgeon.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very quick and on time
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Wu takes her time to learn as much information as possible. She asks about overall health not just gynecology. She is very comprehensive and takes her time to consider all possibilities of what could be impacting a current gynecological issue. Her follow up is great. If you call with a question, you will receive a timely answer.