Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araesia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff. Truly care about their patients.
Sybil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional. I felt very comfortable during my appointment. All my questions were answered.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great. They're great experience
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Wu is always professional and caring.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Wu is always pleasant, informative and professional. Would definitely recommend her.
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always pleasant very concerned
Alida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Wu is kind, compassionate and highly qualified
Antoinette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleased with Dr. Wu.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent care. Good patient- doctor interaction. My questions were answered completely and medical information translated in understandable terms
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I have always received excellent care with Dr. Wu. She is a very thorough and experienced physician who takes the time to review any changes in the past year. She reviews everything that has happened regarding testing or procedures, any changes in medications, any visits to another physician that might impact me. She is thoughtful and considerate regarding how my overall wellness is and any questions I might have. She is everything you want and expect a good physician to be, kind and caring about your overall well-being.
Amy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Wu is amazing, kind, and practical. I’ve been her patient for 20 years! Wait was a little long but understandable.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Front desk: polite, knowledgeable about the file, thorough Dr. Wu: knowledgeable about the file, sensitive to the procedure, thoroughly explained procedure which covered examination in the office and planned surgical procedure, friendly, listened to my questions and answered them, pleasant and importantly, experienced and highly recommended
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Wu is very caring of her patients and extremely thorough. She takes her time and explains everything. The front desk person is very cordial.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Wu is very professional, thorough and attentive. She answers all my questions and I always feel very comfortable during my visit.
Lingyuan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Wu is such a caring and patient doctor. I appreciated all of her advices.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent customer service and Dr Wu very down to earth.She is easy to talk with any female problems.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice and helpful.
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional, caring and thorough. I’ve been with seeing her for 20 yrs
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for many years , I find her to be very professional and caring . I’ve had problems in the past and She was very patient and understanding , she helped me with my issues.