Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

171 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine F.
Submitted 06/19/18
Excellently
Christine D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Have been coming to Dr. Wu for years. She is always ready to answer any questions and explain everything.
Kim H.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Wu makes u feel very comfortable and at ease during visits... Bill is extremely polite/helpful and very professional... Rose is sweet/pleasant..Pleasure going to office no matter what the issue. Thank you....
Brigitte H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Wu is an awesome and knowledgeable doctor!
Michell J.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Wu made me feel very comfortable. And clearly explained everything to me.
Lydia S.
Submitted 06/13/18
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years and am very pleased with her.
Jane P.
Submitted 06/11/18
She is the most caring and compassionate doctor ever. She is my doctor for life.
Iris D.
Submitted 05/31/18
My experience with Dr Wu is excellent. My visit is always on time, and she is very thorough, and personable. Thank you.
Renee B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Short wait time both in the waiting room and in the exam room. Pleasant, helpful and mannerly front desk staff and Medical Assistant. Dr. Wu treats you as if you’re her only patient, she listens both to your needs and concerns and she is extremely knowledgeable in her field. I’ve been a nurse for 36 years and have practiced as an OB/Gyn/Urogyn nurse. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Wu to family, friends and colleagues. I’ve been her patient for 21 years and plan to continue my Gyn care with Dr. Wu. Two thumbs up!
Kimberley G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great staff who’s friendly and caring. Dr Wu is very thorough, kind and professional. Very good at explaining and making sure you understand what she is telling you. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend her!
Mo Yu S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Wu, My favorite doctor;never have pressure and concern to see her. Fully understand when you walk out the door.
Dolores B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Always an easy visit
Saiddah B.
Submitted 05/17/18
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu and staff professional warm understanding and I very satisfied with all the outcomes I came across
Kathleen D.
Submitted 05/16/18
Professional office staff, very efficient and Dr Wu is incredibly knowledgeable and keeps current on meds, procedures, studies etc.
Roseann B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff. Dr. Wu does not rush through the office visit and is very thorough
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent care. Dr. Will us o student, thorough, and all of your needs are listened to. You never feel "rushed." She makes you feel like you're a human being.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very good experience with the office staff & Dr Wu. Excellent medical care with caring and humorous dialogue. Thank you
Theresa W.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent
Eve S.
Submitted 05/08/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. She is a wonderful doctor and her staff are all helpful and friendly. I was seen on time and because I seemed to have a fever she advised me to see if I could get an emergency appointment with internist, which I did. I had a bad sinus infection. I very much appreciate her advice and my experinece could not have been better.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/08/18
Professional and always spends time with you to listen. Great experience.