Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Wu is a great doctor. She is very professional and thorough. She takes time to listen and discuss any concerns you may have. I would recommend her to everyone.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent
Minu S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She is very thorough and listen to your complaints, courteous.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great doctor, listened to any concerns, very thoro.
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Pleasant and professional
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Wonderful caring doctor who listens to your concerns and explains your diagnosis in detail.
Elvira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Christine Wu for over 20 yrs. She is not only a fabulous doctor, she has a warm and caring personality. She always makes you feel that you are her main priority. I have never felt rushed whether in her office or on a phone call. I would most certainly and have recommend her to others and have to family and friends. She is wonderful. Vera Manigly
Justine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
very relaxing and comfortable. Dr Wi is very thorough.
Dianna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Wu is the best out there! She is so thorough and compassionate.
Irmgard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I am happy to have Dr WU as my Physician and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr wu is the most knowledgeable and caring physician I have ever met
Barbara-Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician. She takes the time to listen. She is “simply the best”.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent as always
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
I have been going to Dr Wu for over 20 years. She has always gone over and above to meet my every need. She listens attentively to my concerns and addresses each issue completely. Moreover, she is pleasant and personable. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a top of the line true professional.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very good
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Great Doctor have been seeing Dr Wu for over 15 years. Have recommend her to my girlfriends
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor. She is caring and kind and always makes you feel that you are in good hands.I appreciate the way she addresses all of your concerns.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent
Maryellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Christine Wu is a wonderful physician, extremely knowledgeable and has a caring bedside manner.