Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

388 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for many years , I find her to be very professional and caring . I’ve had problems in the past and She was very patient and understanding , she helped me with my issues.
Elena B.
Submitted 02/28/22
I always have a good experience with Dr. Wu! She is friendly, attentive, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. An excellent doctor through and through. I highly recommend Dr. Wu!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Wu is awesome
Kristine C.
Submitted 02/22/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Wu takes to answer all my questions and address my concerns in an unhurried manner.
May L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice, friendly
Victoria P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for many years. She has a great bed side manner and takes the time to listen and address your concerns. I highly recommend her.
Jane S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Wu is wonderful. She makes you feel comfortable during an uncomfortable time. Dr Wu is gentle and patient
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I felt like I was in very good hands. Dr Wu is very compassionate, answered all questions I had and resolved my issues
Annette R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr. Wu!
Alice S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Staff is very professional; I didn’t have to wait long; Dr. Wu is a caring doctor
Lili A.
Submitted 02/07/22
She is a good doctor. I like her.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always informative, Spends quality every visit, never a long wait to be seen. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always kind and answers all my questions. Concerned with all aspects of my health.
Michele T.
Submitted 02/03/22
organized, professional, empathetic
Virginia G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always professional, kind and caring
Willa J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Wu is an outstanding physician. The wait time was a little long but once I was seen, I couldn’t have been more satisfied with her care and attention.
Agnes A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional
Carmeline B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Wu is a wonderful Dr. She does not rush your appointment, she listens to you and explains everything to you.
Rita S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful experience. Seen in timely manner. Staff polite. Office clean.
Allyson W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Wu is always a great listener. She explains things thoroughly and answers questions in a very understandable way. Well worth my long ride from the Jersey shore.