Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

135 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Wu is thoroughly professional,knowledgeable and excellent doctor. She always allows you to ask any questions you may have and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Wu!!
Brigitte H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wu is awesome
Sunny P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Wu is not only a through professional, she is a kind and caring person. I have a very high degree of confidence in her care and knowledge. Dr. Wu is the best!
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very comfortable!! CARING!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Had my yearly checkup with Dr Wu today. It was a great visit with no wait time.
Eugena G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone involved with my care was pleasant, curtesy, and helpful. They got me in and out in no time. And we’re very thorough. Dr Wu gives you a100% of her attention when caring for you.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Wu is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and never in a rush. I would highly recommend her.
Agnes Z.
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent and very professional
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Today was my “First” time meeting Dr. Wu
Gloria C.
Submitted 11/13/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu. She's pleasant & even if I'm a little anxious, she quickly calms me down. Bedside manner is important to me & she is at the top of my list.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr wu and staff are awesome.I always have a positive experience at her office.
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Wu is simply the best, she never makes you feel uncomfortable and never rushes you through your appointment! Thank you!!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Terrific staff, seen on time. Great care.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/06/18
The doctor and her office staff are very nice and professional
Victoria R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Wu is a Wonderful !!! She explains all and makes you feel like a human I highly recommend her to all
Susan C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Wu’s new office has many thoughtful touches: cloth gowns, oven mitts on the stirrups, a soft blanket if you get chilly and a chair conveniently placed within reach of the exam table- in case you need to reach for something in your handbag. Bill’s handling of records, appointments, prescriptions and all other matters is a symphony of accuracy and attention to detail. The technician is welcoming and highly skilled at her job. I am not, however, sure what the function is of the non-verbal young woman who sits at the reception desk. I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for over 30 years. She has guided me through all phases of my reproductive life with professionalism, intelligence and kindness. I trust her implicitly.
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Love Dr Wu!!! Been going to her for about 15 years. She's smart, caring and I informative. She makes me feel secure in her care.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Wu is an excellent doctor and has a pleasant manner as well.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Wu is both highly professional and warm
Michele W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Wu is very thorough and takes her time explaining everything