Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Took time and explained everything
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
My experience with staff and Dr Wu is always pleasant and I feel very comfortable with her practice
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Wu is truly a TOP DOC!! She's kind, cares about her patient's and very professional. She takes the time answer any concerns you may have. I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for years and I always feel like I'm getting the best care.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Always on time office is very clean, everyone is friendly and always given as much time as needed I never feel rushed.
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
I am never kept waiting. I like to be in an out.
Dona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Wu is a skilled doctor and surgeon.
Rumari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very caring and compassionate
Dale I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Love Dr Wu. Easy to talk to very experience and knowledgeable.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Outstanding ! Takes a lot of time and is caring - office staff is very nice
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
A small wait but always efficient. Dr Wu explains things thoroughly. She pays attention and does not seem rushed.
Srilasya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My frst visit with Dr.Wu and she was so kind and patient. It has been a long time since i felt a dr took my concerns and made me feel heard. She did not make me feel rushed, listened to all my concerns and addressed all questions. Highly recommend!
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Wu is very thorough and professional. She explains every option for treatment and has a great bedside manner. I recommend her highly.
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Wu is one of the best listeners on my team of docs. She’s 100% present. Her wisdom& compassion make her an amazing doc. Thanks Dr.Wu.
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Wu is phenomenal. The most compassionate, knowledgeable, friendly, Doctor.she genuinely has concern for her patients She is a five star doctor.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr.Wu is Exceptional
Dorothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very thorough and willing to answer any questions.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Wu is an excellent doctor.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Wu continues to be professional, thorough and always takes time to listen. She has always made me feel like family. The office staff is kind and very helpful.
Luciana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Experience and nice dr
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr.Wu is the Best Her professionalism is very important to me. She explains everything to me and understands what a woman my age is going through. I would recommend her to anyone her compassion, and her thoroughness has been the