Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

169 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilla T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She is an excellent GYN. She answers all of your questions. She is very informative. And, she is very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Katie K.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu’s for over 20 years. She is by far the most brilliant, kind, compassionate doctor I have ever had the opportunity to go to. I would highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone that wants a wonderful doctor.
Audrey K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very personable, knowledgeable, and creates a safe comfortable space
Judith E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician - a great listener, a caring & compassionate care provider.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Wu and her staff are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wu takes the anxiety out of every visit.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/04/19
The treatment provided by Dr. Wu is working and making a difference in my life in a positive way.
Constance H.
Submitted 12/03/19
A truly caring, and thorough Physician who definitely understands her patients concerns and issues. She is an excellent Doctor and glad she’s mine!!
Stacy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always takes to explain things..Never fill rushed!
Kataneh M.
Submitted 11/25/19
everyone Was very professional and efficient
Gail K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional & Nice
Jenna R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone at the office is lovely and Dr. Wu was so helpful!
Janet G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Wu is very polite, kind, considerate and very caring,she takes a lot of quality time with her patients. As a long time patient I would never consider a change.
Sally D.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have been going to Dr. Wu for over 20 years. She is a very thorough and caring doctor. She is great at making you comfortable, and is very thorough at ensuring that any and all of your gyn health concerns are addressed.
Ollie W.
Submitted 10/29/19
I strive on service excellent if I did not receive it I would have not been a loyal patient of Dr. Wu for over 13 years
Carol M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor who truly cares about her opatients.
Victoria R.
Submitted 10/28/19
A very Good Dr. gentle , listens , explains all So Glad That I Found Her !!! Would recommend To All Was A Great experience Today Thank You Dr. Wu
Terren W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent!!
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Wu made me feel so comfortable. Thank you
Susan Y.
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent care & advice
Dawn F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Short wait time. Excellent Practitioner!