Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

177 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Wu took her time to thoroughly explain my options and allow me to make an informed decision. I'm very happy with my experience so far!
Amanda E.
Submitted 06/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for several years. She's patient, understanding, and makes you feel comfortable with talking to her. She treats her patients with the up most respect and would not trade her for anyone else.
Loretta W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr Wu, she is thorough and very good at what she does.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wu was very pleasant, thorough and patient. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions with ease. She made me feel truly cared for.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Wu is a knowledgeable doctor and truly takes the time to ask thorough questions and make sure her clients are provided information to properly care for themselves. I leave feeling like she cares about me as an individual and not just #10 patient of the day.
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Wu ...always the best experience. Blessed to have her as my gynecologist.
Joann S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Wu and staff outstanding
ROSE G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Wu was everything I had hoped for in my first visit - professional and personable, putting me at ease by answering all questions and explaining all of her actions. The office staff was also very helpful.
Camilla T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She is an excellent GYN. She answers all of your questions. She is very informative. And, she is very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Katie K.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu’s for over 20 years. She is by far the most brilliant, kind, compassionate doctor I have ever had the opportunity to go to. I would highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone that wants a wonderful doctor.
Audrey K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very personable, knowledgeable, and creates a safe comfortable space
Judith E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician - a great listener, a caring & compassionate care provider.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Wu and her staff are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wu takes the anxiety out of every visit.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/04/19
The treatment provided by Dr. Wu is working and making a difference in my life in a positive way.
Constance H.
Submitted 12/03/19
A truly caring, and thorough Physician who definitely understands her patients concerns and issues. She is an excellent Doctor and glad she’s mine!!
Stacy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always takes to explain things..Never fill rushed!
Kataneh M.
Submitted 11/25/19
everyone Was very professional and efficient
Gail K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional & Nice
Jenna R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone at the office is lovely and Dr. Wu was so helpful!
Janet G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Wu is very polite, kind, considerate and very caring,she takes a lot of quality time with her patients. As a long time patient I would never consider a change.