Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

199 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent. Dr Wu is very knowledgeable and professional. She performed my surgery and I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Wu. She was incredibly informative and inquisitive, what everyone wants in a Dr. I am in very capable hands and I appreciate that.
Marylan M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent!
Danielle O.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is always professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy our small talk. Really great experience
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/15/21
I just sent you a review. If you didn't receive it please let know.
Karlyn S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect! Dr. Wu is the very best. She is a caring human being and always treat me with dignity and respect. I have been seeing her nearly 20 years?? May The Universal Forces, Energy keep her safe!!
Shelly S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Office is clean, I was seen within 5 mins of my appointment time. Receptionist was very nice. Dr. Wu is kind and caring.
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Wu is an exceptional Dr. She is extremely thorough and always listens to her patients. She never rushes the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been treating with Dr. Wu for many years. She is always competent, caring and understanding. I highly recommend her for women's medical care.
Susannah M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Wu is the best GYNO I’ve ever worked with. She makes you feel immediately at ease. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always good treatment she is so understanding and listen when you have something to say.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/20/20
As always, a wonderful, affirming visit. From Bill's gracious welcome, Shaheenah's (sorry if this is wrong!) warm care and the usual thorough, leisurely exam with Dr. Wu, I come away feeling pampered and completely assured that all is well!
Kate M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu's for over 20 years. She has quite literally helped me through some of my most difficult times. She is an outstanding physician and brilliant surgeon. She is calm and measured, always giving clear and honest advice. I would recommend her without hesitation!
Sondra B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for many years. She is one of those special physicians that truly cares all about you. After retiring from Jefferson Hospital and moving far from the city I continue to travel the distance because she and her staff are so exceptional. I will miss Bill when he retires. Also, thanks to Dr. Wu for helping me afford my medications!!!
Donna D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Wu for over 10 years. Dr Wu and her staff provide excellent care with each visit.
Carmelita D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Wu is a caring and very thorough doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years, and I can say, she is exceptional.
Lucy Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very thoughtful and understanding with many of my concerns
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been going to doctor WU for years and she has always given me top quality care
Betty J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Wu is awesome! I was in and out. No long wait for service. She was very informative about my care. I really appreciate her. Her staff is great. Dr. Wu is the best.
Odessa C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Wu is excellent. She caring and shows concern and patience. She consults with you on any matter and is always willing to share information on things she believes you should be aware of. She a true professional,and someone you can trust.