Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

140 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mytns L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent care, as well as caring staff.
Zandra P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Wu is fast but I think thorough. I was impressed that she is doing a culture. .
Julia S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a professional experience!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always feels like visiting a friend. I also always feel informed and I know what’s going on and she helps me with my health
Donna D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Both Dr Wu and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Wu always takes time to discuss what has been going on since last visit and answer any questions.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Wu is thoroughly professional,knowledgeable and excellent doctor. She always allows you to ask any questions you may have and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Wu!!
Brigitte H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wu is awesome
Sunny P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Wu is not only a through professional, she is a kind and caring person. I have a very high degree of confidence in her care and knowledge. Dr. Wu is the best!
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very comfortable!! CARING!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Had my yearly checkup with Dr Wu today. It was a great visit with no wait time.
Eugena G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone involved with my care was pleasant, curtesy, and helpful. They got me in and out in no time. And we’re very thorough. Dr Wu gives you a100% of her attention when caring for you.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Wu is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and never in a rush. I would highly recommend her.
Agnes Z.
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent and very professional
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Today was my “First” time meeting Dr. Wu
Gloria C.
Submitted 11/13/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu. She's pleasant & even if I'm a little anxious, she quickly calms me down. Bedside manner is important to me & she is at the top of my list.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr wu and staff are awesome.I always have a positive experience at her office.
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Wu is simply the best, she never makes you feel uncomfortable and never rushes you through your appointment! Thank you!!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Terrific staff, seen on time. Great care.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/06/18
The doctor and her office staff are very nice and professional
Victoria R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Wu is a Wonderful !!! She explains all and makes you feel like a human I highly recommend her to all