Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

190 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susannah M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Wu is the best GYNO I’ve ever worked with. She makes you feel immediately at ease. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always good treatment she is so understanding and listen when you have something to say.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/20/20
As always, a wonderful, affirming visit. From Bill's gracious welcome, Shaheenah's (sorry if this is wrong!) warm care and the usual thorough, leisurely exam with Dr. Wu, I come away feeling pampered and completely assured that all is well!
Kate M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu's for over 20 years. She has quite literally helped me through some of my most difficult times. She is an outstanding physician and brilliant surgeon. She is calm and measured, always giving clear and honest advice. I would recommend her without hesitation!
Sondra B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for many years. She is one of those special physicians that truly cares all about you. After retiring from Jefferson Hospital and moving far from the city I continue to travel the distance because she and her staff are so exceptional. I will miss Bill when he retires. Also, thanks to Dr. Wu for helping me afford my medications!!!
Donna D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Wu for over 10 years. Dr Wu and her staff provide excellent care with each visit.
Carmelita D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Wu is a caring and very thorough doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years, and I can say, she is exceptional.
Lucy Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very thoughtful and understanding with many of my concerns
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been going to doctor WU for years and she has always given me top quality care
Betty J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Wu is awesome! I was in and out. No long wait for service. She was very informative about my care. I really appreciate her. Her staff is great. Dr. Wu is the best.
Odessa C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Wu is excellent. She caring and shows concern and patience. She consults with you on any matter and is always willing to share information on things she believes you should be aware of. She a true professional,and someone you can trust.
Colleen T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Wu and her staff are wonderful. She is an excellent doctor and her staff is always very courteous. Always a pleasant visit. Thank you all!
Cissy D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Wu is very kind, knowledgeable and caring. She took quite a bit of time getting to know me and discuss my history. I felt comfortable speaking with her and feel that she and her practice are a right fit for me.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Wu took her time to thoroughly explain my options and allow me to make an informed decision. I'm very happy with my experience so far!
Amanda E.
Submitted 06/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for several years. She's patient, understanding, and makes you feel comfortable with talking to her. She treats her patients with the up most respect and would not trade her for anyone else.
Loretta W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr Wu, she is thorough and very good at what she does.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wu was very pleasant, thorough and patient. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions with ease. She made me feel truly cared for.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Wu is a knowledgeable doctor and truly takes the time to ask thorough questions and make sure her clients are provided information to properly care for themselves. I leave feeling like she cares about me as an individual and not just #10 patient of the day.
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Wu ...always the best experience. Blessed to have her as my gynecologist.
Joann S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Wu and staff outstanding