Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

254 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Wu is professional and caring with a welcoming office staff.
Veronica R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Wu is professional, caring, and knowledgeable. She is very attentive & informative when it comes to the well being of your body. December 2001 It did my heart so good when I was being prepped for surgery, a Staff member asked me who is performing your surgery today? I said Dr Wu, she smiled and looked at me and said your in good hands. Here it is December 2021 20 years later and I still feel I am in good hands with Dr. Wu.
Rosario R.
Submitted 12/01/21
First time to meet Dr Wu and very happy
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough and caring physician. Explains well and does not rush.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Been with Dr. Wu for year & she is always professional, care & onto of the ever changing needs of women.
Paige K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Wu makes you feel so comfortable and gives you her undivided attention
Susan S.
Submitted 11/23/21
I've been going to Dr. Wu for over twenty years. She's warm and personable as well as an astute diagnostician. She's done so much to keep me in good health into what are now my senior years.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Wu and staff are very focused on patient care.
Michele W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Wu takes her time explaining everything to you and makes you feel comfortable
Quatima S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was so excited about my appointment because of the great review of Dr.Wu and I was not disappointed. She listened to my concerns, gave me multiple options for my condition and I can tell she has years of experience and is extremely knowledgeable. Grateful for my appointment with her.
Judith E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Wu is thorough, smart, caring & gentle. I am happy to be her patient.
Brittany A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Wu was very helpful and insightful. Wait was a little extra long today.
Victoria R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr Wu’s for years and she is always pleasant, professional, has a warm approach, and completely thorough in providing excellence in my total care. I appreciate her overall expertise, insight and for her looking out for my health and well being.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/29/21
You couldn't ask for a better doctor. Caring, careful, resourceful, a credit to her profession.
Christine B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful as always
Denise M.
Submitted 10/18/21
My experience is always excellent, Dr. Wu, is the best Dr. around, she cares take her time to explain, I Love my Dr. she deserves 100 stars , I always refer women to Dr Wu #1 Gynecologist
Jo S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wu has been my favorite healthcare professional for years. Always thorough, concisely knowledgeable, patient with questions and concerns, kind, encouraging, an exemplary professional whose excellence really stands out over a lifetime of health care experiences. I feel very lucky to be her patient. Her staff has always been very responsive, pleasant and competent with great follow through. Thoughtful office setup and comfortable procedures. Highest recommendations all around.
Judith K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Wu is patient and listens carefully. She thoroughly reviews your history. I highly recommend her.
Lana D.
Submitted 10/03/21
She is a thorough and patient doctor she listens to your concerns and addresses each one. She never makes you feel she’s too rushed during your visit. She’s the best