Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

184 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmelita D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Wu is a caring and very thorough doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years, and I can say, she is exceptional.
Lucy Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very thoughtful and understanding with many of my concerns
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been going to doctor WU for years and she has always given me top quality care
Betty J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Wu is awesome! I was in and out. No long wait for service. She was very informative about my care. I really appreciate her. Her staff is great. Dr. Wu is the best.
Odessa C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Wu is excellent. She caring and shows concern and patience. She consults with you on any matter and is always willing to share information on things she believes you should be aware of. She a true professional,and someone you can trust.
Colleen T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Wu and her staff are wonderful. She is an excellent doctor and her staff is always very courteous. Always a pleasant visit. Thank you all!
Cissy D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Wu is very kind, knowledgeable and caring. She took quite a bit of time getting to know me and discuss my history. I felt comfortable speaking with her and feel that she and her practice are a right fit for me.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Wu took her time to thoroughly explain my options and allow me to make an informed decision. I'm very happy with my experience so far!
Amanda E.
Submitted 06/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for several years. She's patient, understanding, and makes you feel comfortable with talking to her. She treats her patients with the up most respect and would not trade her for anyone else.
Loretta W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love Dr Wu, she is thorough and very good at what she does.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wu was very pleasant, thorough and patient. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions with ease. She made me feel truly cared for.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Wu is a knowledgeable doctor and truly takes the time to ask thorough questions and make sure her clients are provided information to properly care for themselves. I leave feeling like she cares about me as an individual and not just #10 patient of the day.
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Wu ...always the best experience. Blessed to have her as my gynecologist.
Joann S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Wu and staff outstanding
ROSE G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Wu was everything I had hoped for in my first visit - professional and personable, putting me at ease by answering all questions and explaining all of her actions. The office staff was also very helpful.
Camilla T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She is an excellent GYN. She answers all of your questions. She is very informative. And, she is very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Katie K.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu’s for over 20 years. She is by far the most brilliant, kind, compassionate doctor I have ever had the opportunity to go to. I would highly recommend Dr. Wu to anyone that wants a wonderful doctor.
Audrey K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very personable, knowledgeable, and creates a safe comfortable space
Judith E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician - a great listener, a caring & compassionate care provider.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Wu and her staff are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wu takes the anxiety out of every visit.