Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

226 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough exam and takes her time with explanations
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Wu is a caring professional who remembers you from visit to visit.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Have been seeing Dr Wu for a number of years. She is very knowledgeable, informative and always has time to answer all your questions
Margery D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love dr wu
Christine F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always feel like Dr. Wu is truly making time to see me and is very thorough with reviewing all of my medical issues.
Melanie S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Wu is a great listener!
Ina M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Wu is an awesome provider. She shows a lot of care and concern and is very informative. Excellent bedside manners.
May L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
Ellen B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Wu is a very caring physician with a kind and reassuring manner. I highly recommend her; have been under her care for more than 25 years.
Maura K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good experience. De. Wu took a lot of time with me today and answered all my questions.
Erin C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Wu answered all of my questions and was very kind. I highly recommend her.
Natalie P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician and surgeon. She is dedicated to keeping her patients in good health.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/12/21
The atmosphere is always friendly. Dr. Wu has excellent bedside manners.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/10/21
She always take her time to listen.
Sydni S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Wu is very helpful and pleasant!
Helen G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Wu is the most thorough, attentive and caring doctor I personally have encountered. I never feel rushed during my visits. I am so grateful that she was recommended to me some years ago.
Kristen N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Really like having Dr.Wu as my gynecologist. She is very good with the services she provides. Started out with her in Somers Point NJ and followed her to Philadelphia. Definitely would recommend her
Elaine T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent service from check in to check out. I’ve been seeing Dr Wu for over 20 yrs. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. She’s also very knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend her.
Vicky L.
Submitted 08/04/21
She is good Dr
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Did not have to wait past appointment time. Staff very courteous and efficient. Dr. Wu is very thorough and accessible.