Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

151 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan Y.
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent care & advice
Dawn F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Short wait time. Excellent Practitioner!
Joyce Y.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Wu is the best. I have so my much confidence in her. Has the greatest bedside manner. Just saw her for my yearly exam.
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Wonderful Physician highly recommend
Fay K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Luanne A.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years and she is thorough and caring. Definitely recommend her.
Colleen D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fabulous gyn! great, compassionate patient care.
Siu-Ming K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice doctor
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Wu takes her time to fully discuss your personal issues. I would recommend her for her great bedside manner.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for a handful of years now. She is wonderful and I always recommend her!!
Phyllis F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Wu is always thorough, listens to any concerns and can be counted on to provide sound advice. Even though I have relocated from Philadelphia, I still return for her care.
Mytns L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent care, as well as caring staff.
Zandra P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Wu is fast but I think thorough. I was impressed that she is doing a culture. .
Julia S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a professional experience!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always feels like visiting a friend. I also always feel informed and I know what’s going on and she helps me with my health
Donna D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Both Dr Wu and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Wu always takes time to discuss what has been going on since last visit and answer any questions.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Wu is thoroughly professional,knowledgeable and excellent doctor. She always allows you to ask any questions you may have and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Wu!!
Brigitte H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wu is awesome
Sunny P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Wu is not only a through professional, she is a kind and caring person. I have a very high degree of confidence in her care and knowledge. Dr. Wu is the best!
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very comfortable!! CARING!!