Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

238 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 10/18/21
My experience is always excellent, Dr. Wu, is the best Dr. around, she cares take her time to explain, I Love my Dr. she deserves 100 stars , I always refer women to Dr Wu #1 Gynecologist
Jo S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wu has been my favorite healthcare professional for years. Always thorough, concisely knowledgeable, patient with questions and concerns, kind, encouraging, an exemplary professional whose excellence really stands out over a lifetime of health care experiences. I feel very lucky to be her patient. Her staff has always been very responsive, pleasant and competent with great follow through. Thoughtful office setup and comfortable procedures. Highest recommendations all around.
Judith K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Wu is patient and listens carefully. She thoroughly reviews your history. I highly recommend her.
Lana D.
Submitted 10/03/21
She is a thorough and patient doctor she listens to your concerns and addresses each one. She never makes you feel she’s too rushed during your visit. She’s the best
Catherine F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional as well as warm and interested. Dr. Wu is the best without exception.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Positive feedback and results from my visit Thank you Dr Wu God blesd
Genevieve B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Wu is what many of us seek in a healthcare provider. She cares about me, truly knows about health issues I have, and gives me time to ask questions. I’ve been going to Dr. Wu for many years and trust her. She is a great doctor!!
Tammy K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Wu and her staff are very caring, compassionate and understanding. She is very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. I’m so blessed to be her patient.
Halina W.
Submitted 09/23/21
I think that DR. Wu is great, very professional. I don’t like to wait over 35 minutes from my schedule appointment.
Rosita H.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff cares about the patients
Wanda N.
Submitted 09/21/21
One Of The World Best OBYN-surgeon i have work with in medicine
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love Dr Wu. Friendly. Caring . Happy and encouraging!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough exam and takes her time with explanations
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Wu is a caring professional who remembers you from visit to visit.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Have been seeing Dr Wu for a number of years. She is very knowledgeable, informative and always has time to answer all your questions
Margery D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love dr wu
Christine F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always feel like Dr. Wu is truly making time to see me and is very thorough with reviewing all of my medical issues.
Melanie S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Wu is a great listener!
Ina M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Wu is an awesome provider. She shows a lot of care and concern and is very informative. Excellent bedside manners.
May L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good