Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very good
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Great Doctor have been seeing Dr Wu for over 15 years. Have recommend her to my girlfriends
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor. She is caring and kind and always makes you feel that you are in good hands.I appreciate the way she addresses all of your concerns.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent
Maryellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Christine Wu is a wonderful physician, extremely knowledgeable and has a caring bedside manner.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Good as usual.
Francine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Wu is wonderful. She takes the time and listens to you.
Brianna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
So glad I foubd Dr. WU! I appreciate that she takes her time and listens!
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I was having a problem and Jennifer (Front Desk) went out of her way to fit me in to see Dr. Wu. AS always Dr. Wu provided the excellent care she always does. Thank you.
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Wu has been by gyn for several years. She is caring, compassionate, honest and I have always trusted her judgement. With regards to my recent surgery, she and her team made sure that I was informed of every step of the procedure, answering all of my questions and kept reassuring me that everything would turn out fine, which it did.
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Wu is the best.
Doreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. WU is concerned about what's going on with you and her bedside manners is awesome. Front desk is very professional and takes care of your needs while she is checking you in.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr Wu was my Gaudian Angel during my cancer surgery Almont two years ago. She has been my doctor for 27 years and has always been through with any of my questions or concerns. Dr Wu, is the best!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Friendly, kind, listened to my concerns, gave helpful clear advice. Exam was gentle.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Wu is a genuine, caring person who gives you all the facts regarding everything from routine testing to potentially abnormal scenarios for concern. She explains her findings and possible need for follow-up such as additional testing or procedures. Dr. Wu makes you feel comfortable and reassured that she is your Gynecologist. Top notch!
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent provider! Would recommend
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very professional, personable and skillful.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Wu is very warm and caring… She really listens to what you have to say and takes her time with you!! I highly recommend her.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Been a patient for years wouldn't go anywhere else. Hopefully Dr. Wu won't retire anytime soon.