Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

137 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent experience
Beth M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Didn’t have to wait and Dr Wu is wonderful!
Sondra B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always a pleasure to visit Dr.Wu She is very interested in me as a patient and takes time I never feel rushed Bill her front desk manager always works with me In arranging appointments
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Wu was outstanding. Kind, compassionate, thorough & knowledgeable. Very skilled with an easy manner. I would definitely rec her. In addition, her office staff is superb
Beth T.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Wu spoke to me about my upcoming surgery in a clear and direct manner. She showed patience and answered all my questions. She was forthright and listed the potential risks. I was very satisfied with my experience. This was my first appointment.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Wu is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She made me feel comfortable during all my procedures. She was very thorough with explanations and post procedure instructions. I highly recommend her.
Colleen Z.
Submitted 07/19/18
Had a bit of a wait but that is to be expected for an end of the day appointment. But Dr Wu is wonderful, caring, and kind!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Wu is a great doctor. She takes her time with you and makes sure you're ok
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/13/18
outstanding as usual
Joan D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Wu is the best! So professional and understanding. Truly a great physician. The staff, Bill and Ruth are wonderful from start to finish.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very happy to find out all Dr. WU's observations of my anatomy were in good shape after 3 years.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/12/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu . My visit today went very well and all my concerns and questions were addressed . Dr. Wu is very informative and is more than accommodating to my needs . I have been going to her for 15 years. Thank you Dr. Wu :)
Letitia M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Excellent. Dr Wu is thorough listens communicates and asked for your Questions. She is friendly and polite.
Maria T.
Submitted 07/11/18
As usual my visit was an excellent experience. Dr. Wu is very thorough, asking questions pertinent to my health. All is good see you next year.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/09/18
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for over 20 years. I live in Cape May County but find her excellent as comprehensive care well worth the drive to Philadelphia. She is a great doctor, very professional and educated with time to answer questions and to ask me questions.
Gina R.
Submitted 07/09/18
It was informative I learn a lot.. Dr. Wu listen and compassionate for my needs. Thank you!
Ebony G.
Submitted 07/02/18
Always a prompt, friendly visit.
Sally J.
Submitted 07/02/18
Awesome!!!!!!! Doctor
Yvette B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent doctor very good. Takes time explaining and answering questions. She is the best!
Carla W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Wu has always been pleasant and professional. She always gives details when answering a question. She doesn't make you feel rushed.