Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional, timely and down to earth. An excellent listener.
Tracey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Wu has been my gynecologist for I believe 20 plus years. I love her, she's very patient, I've never felt like she was rushing through my exam and I feel that she's listening to you when discussing your concerns and she follows up with you if she finds an issue. I'm sure how many of her patients have experienced but, she has a great sense of humor too, again, I love her.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Wu is always very personable and really takes her time with you.
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Wu provides excellent care and is highly professional.
Alisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I love Dr. Wu she as well as her staff are always polite, smiling, make you feel comfortable. Dr. Wu will answer all questions and if she can’t she’ll point you in the right direction.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Explains every thing so that I understand She is gentle, compassionate, and shows and interest in you as an individual
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to.
Gail I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Thorough and caring!
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
If you’re looking for a Dr. who truly cares. Then Dr. Wu is your Doctor. She never rushes and always gives you her full attention. Dr. Wu Always takes the time to discuss everything thoroughly.
Andree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr.Wu is very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. It was a very good visit.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Wu is always thorough, efficient, and pleasant. She listens carefully and answers all questions. She is a wonderful physician.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always an excellent experience
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr wu is the Best
Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Covered needed issues well.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Thorough and thoughtful
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Wu is a confident, caring, and knowledgable doctor who listens intently to her patients’ concerns. I always feel as if I am in “great hands” during office visits.
Lidya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Wu is a very honest person. She is straight forward but always for your own good. I had surgery with her May this year. The one that amazed me so much was she called the attendee doctor to check my blood pressure at 2:30 am in the morning. And I was in there for Fibroid removal. Isn't that amazing. She can remember her patient in the middle of the night. It showed she really care. She is the best. Thank you Dr Wu.
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
First visit at the office.. very friendly staff and loved Dr Wu
Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Simply the best gynecologist I’ve had. Dr Wu is patient, kind and thorough!