Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing physician ! The office staff is very welcoming. Dr.Wu is the best GYN doctor with so much experience and excellent personality.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Stress Free explain’s all so that I understand
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr.Wu is the best! Friendly, warm, and frankly the best pelvic exams I’ve ever had. She’s finished before you know it, yet very gentle while thorough. Office staff was friendly, and although I loathe yearly gyn exams this is as pleasant as possible.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
D. Wu is very kind and professional she knows her stuff I love her and her staff.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Wu is a good doctor. She provided good care
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
She was very thorough. I liked that she was patient and easy to talk to. Also, she was not satisfied with the basic appearance of things. Purued a diagnosis with a test.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Short wait and nice staff. Dr. Wu is very kind and knowledgeable.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Wu is always empathetic to any concerns. She listens and responds in understandable non-medical language when needed. She is personable and very caring.
Luba H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best as always
Rina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Have been seeing Dr. WU for over 30 years. She is so kind, professional and knowledgeable! Would recommend to everyone!
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Wu is simply the best. She listens to all of my concerns and provides well thought out treatment and care.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Wu is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor . Have been a patient for 20 years. She has a calming spirit and always takes the time to provide a detailed summary of the results of what’s going on with my body for my current age and good suggestions. Linda Chandler
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very nice. Love Dr. Wu. Staff is very nice. Appointments on schedule. Could not be nicer
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Wu is very kind, gentle and friendly and always answers your questions no matter how big or small. I have been going to her for over 5 years and truly like her.
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Wu and her staff are very thorough and professional Totally awesome!
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Wu and her staff are so kind and caring. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Jennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very curing and helpful and sociable
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
5 stars
Rhona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Wu was recommended to me by my sister years ago ,I think in the late eighties or early nineties, not sure. What I'm sure of is she is very comfortable to talk with and very gentle and caring with her exams with me. I love her for her personality and bed side mannerisms. I will not change her for another. Keep up the good job Dr Wu.
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Wu Is such a great physician. I have been seeing her for many years and even when I moved from Philadelphia I still travel 62 miles each way to see her. I think that says enough.