Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

388 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda U.
Submitted 08/23/22
very nice and efficient timing of waiting
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/22/22
So knowledgeable and always professional.
Jane S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone is always nice and friendly. Love Dr Wu she is excellent
Candace P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Personal attention, kind, thorough. Excellent care
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor. She always takes her time to explain everything and always answers any questions I may have.
Felicita M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Wu has been my Gynecologist for 23 years. It’s a blessing to be under her care. She’s great at what she does. In addition she’s a great listener & very helpful providing advice when needed. If you need a gynecologist, look no further. Based on my experience of many years Dr. Wu is a great choice."
Christina J.
Submitted 08/12/22
She asks many follow up questions while educating you on what steps she wants you to take next. She's shows concern for your gynecological well being. I have been a patient of hers for several years and I think that speaks volumes.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Dr Wu.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional and caring doctor, the office is clean, nurses are lovely and friendly!!
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/11/22
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Wu is very informative and thorough. She always answers any of my questions. Her staff is very helpful and efficient as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/11/22
I was in and out quickly. Dr Wu was very thorough and kind
Gina C.
Submitted 08/09/22
I always appreciate Dr. Wu’s care, kindness, and thorough explanations. There are, however, often long wait times despite having an appointment.
Amelia M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Wu is a knowledgeable and experienced doctor. She knows her patients and takes time to answer their questions and offer suggestions. I have been with her for many years and truthfully the only time I go into the city is to meet with her!
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for 20 years now. I have found her to be professional and direct in her communications and she pays attention to detail. I have recommended Dr. Wu to good friends and they have been equally as pleased with her bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Wu don’t change a thing.
Sara B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great and helpful staff. Dr Wu was super thorough and thoughtful. An excellent dr and kind and accessible human being.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/14/22
No wait time when I arrived for appointment..Dr Wu explained my medical issues and put me at ease. Dr Wu always follows up with test results she is thorough.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Wu is the best in her field. Extremely thorough and kind. I come from South Jersey just to see her. Pamela Waverka
Tovah R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Wu is always great!
Miranda B.
Submitted 07/05/22
I’ve never had a doctor take so much time to review my history and review all options. She embodies what medicine should be. I am so thankful for Dr. Wu.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I’ve been going to Dr Wu for many years now. She and her office employees have always been courteous and respectful. Dr Wu is extremely proficient, ensuring that all my gynecological needs are met