Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

226 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. We is very knowledgeable and considerate.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Wu is very thorough, very pleasant, and very easy to talk to. I recommend her highly.
Darlene H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Awesome
Naimah M.
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience was great very professional and informative Dr. Wu is awesome
Beatrix D.
Submitted 06/24/21
While I don't really like to go to the doctor, Dr Wu makes it comfortable. Her staff is attentive and professional and Dr Wu herself always gives me ample time to ask questions and discuss concerns. I never feel rushed and she instills trust and confidence in her professional capabilities.
Heather G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Ive been a patient of Dr Wu’s for several years. She never rushes you. She is a good listener and provides thorough answers/explanations. I’m grateful she remains in practice!
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Wu is an excellent doctor- she is efficient without being brusque. She explains everything clearly . I wish I could give extra stars!
Donna B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent. Dr Wu is very knowledgeable and professional. She performed my surgery and I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Wu. She was incredibly informative and inquisitive, what everyone wants in a Dr. I am in very capable hands and I appreciate that.
Marylan M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent!
Danielle O.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is always professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy our small talk. Really great experience
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/15/21
I just sent you a review. If you didn't receive it please let know.
Karlyn S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect! Dr. Wu is the very best. She is a caring human being and always treat me with dignity and respect. I have been seeing her nearly 20 years?? May The Universal Forces, Energy keep her safe!!
Shelly S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Office is clean, I was seen within 5 mins of my appointment time. Receptionist was very nice. Dr. Wu is kind and caring.
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Wu is an exceptional Dr. She is extremely thorough and always listens to her patients. She never rushes the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been treating with Dr. Wu for many years. She is always competent, caring and understanding. I highly recommend her for women's medical care.
Susannah M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Wu is the best GYNO I’ve ever worked with. She makes you feel immediately at ease. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always good treatment she is so understanding and listen when you have something to say.
Jean F.
Submitted 11/20/20
As always, a wonderful, affirming visit. From Bill's gracious welcome, Shaheenah's (sorry if this is wrong!) warm care and the usual thorough, leisurely exam with Dr. Wu, I come away feeling pampered and completely assured that all is well!
Kate M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu's for over 20 years. She has quite literally helped me through some of my most difficult times. She is an outstanding physician and brilliant surgeon. She is calm and measured, always giving clear and honest advice. I would recommend her without hesitation!