Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Insightful
Leora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very personal and knowledgeable doctor for years of great servicr
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Wu MD is incredible, knowledgeable, sensitive and a wonderful surgeon. I immediately felt at ease- and felt confident in my receiving expert care. Staff is great too. I always walk away very impressed with the overall experience. I HIGHLY recommend becoming her patient.
Annamaria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Professional, timely, knowledgable
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good, professional.Dr Wu has been my provider for many years, great physician,great diagnostic physician.
Kathleen .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Wu has taken excellent care of me & my many whacky health issues for quite some time now ( we’re talking years!). She is kind, compassionate, professional & extremely knowledgeable. I have complete trust in her, that whatever she tells me to do… I DO! She will always give it to you straight, but at the same time she is not an ‘alarmist’. Dr Wu has performed a few unavoidable procedures as well as surgery on me. I truly appreciate everything she has done for me and all of her patients. She really cares and it always shows. Her office is also run well and the office staff are all lovely and helpful.
Marja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She listens to her patient’s concerns and has a very matter-of-fact approach, which I like.
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great service. Staff very professional and nice
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent care good communication
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always takes the time to listen and explain the situation.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu. She's friendly but professional. She always asks how my year has been, any changes i.e. illness, surgery, etc. Then we discuss my mammogram/3-D Ultrasound. She also explains what she's going to do & any upcoming procedures that are do in the coming. Her staff are friendly & professional as well.
Frenchola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Exceptional and professional.
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Wu is extremely comprehensive and takes her time with me. I never feel as if she’s rushing to make it to the next patient. Instead, she asks questions and seeks to obtain a full understanding of all factors that could be impacting my gynecological health including family history, other medical history, personal/work life. Dr Wu hands down is one of a kind. My only complaint is that she can’t be cloned.
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Wu always gives me her full attention and is very thorough and knowledgeable. I have never felt rushed and she makes sure to cover everything that’s needed checking in on all the testing & other areas of concern. She is a wonderful doctor I’m so thankful I found her over six years ago.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pessary removed / return in 1 Month
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Amazing physician ! The office staff is very welcoming. Dr.Wu is the best GYN doctor with so much experience and excellent personality.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Stress Free explain’s all so that I understand
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr.Wu is the best! Friendly, warm, and frankly the best pelvic exams I’ve ever had. She’s finished before you know it, yet very gentle while thorough. Office staff was friendly, and although I loathe yearly gyn exams this is as pleasant as possible.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
D. Wu is very kind and professional she knows her stuff I love her and her staff.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Wu is a good doctor. She provided good care