Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

171 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia E.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always exceptionally caring. I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for over 20 years now.
Karen O.
Submitted 05/04/18
Really like Dr Wu. I am very comfortable and easy to talk to. She is great!
Evangeline A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Wu and her staff. Have been a patient there for over 20 years!
Roseann B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Wu is the best gynecologist I’ve had. She takes lots of time to find out about any concerns that I may have and offers very knowledgeable professional advice.
Alma C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent
Rita L.
Submitted 05/01/18
As always Dr. Wu is so kind and understanding and thorough in her examinations. She has such a calming influence and nails the problem.
Myrna A.
Submitted 05/01/18
Excellent as always
Karen M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very good experience!
Wendi B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Wu is a wonderful physician. She takes the time to speak with me and always makes me feel comfortable.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/30/18
One of the most professional, thorough and attentive physician I have - I always refer her to anyone I know-
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Wu is the best. She listens and takes her time.