Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

226 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawonne P.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience is always a pleasant experience.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 08/09/18
Just love seeing Dr Wu. She is the sweetest caring doctor that I see
Aliya B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Wu is always personable, and empathetic. She is careful and comprehensive and, by far, the best I have been to.
Kristine F.
Submitted 08/06/18
The office is quiet and respectful.
Jane R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Both office Manager & Dr. Wu were polite,courteous,professional. This is one Dr.’s visit I truly enjoy!
Mayra B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Overall good care.
Tovah R.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Wu was really helpful in answering all my questions in an easy to understand but descriptive manner.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very pleasant as always!!!
Shawni G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great doctor , thorough, caring and knowledgeable
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent experience
Beth M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Didn’t have to wait and Dr Wu is wonderful!
Sondra B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always a pleasure to visit Dr.Wu She is very interested in me as a patient and takes time I never feel rushed Bill her front desk manager always works with me In arranging appointments
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Wu was outstanding. Kind, compassionate, thorough & knowledgeable. Very skilled with an easy manner. I would definitely rec her. In addition, her office staff is superb
Beth T.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Wu spoke to me about my upcoming surgery in a clear and direct manner. She showed patience and answered all my questions. She was forthright and listed the potential risks. I was very satisfied with my experience. This was my first appointment.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Wu is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She made me feel comfortable during all my procedures. She was very thorough with explanations and post procedure instructions. I highly recommend her.
Colleen Z.
Submitted 07/19/18
Had a bit of a wait but that is to be expected for an end of the day appointment. But Dr Wu is wonderful, caring, and kind!
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Wu is a great doctor. She takes her time with you and makes sure you're ok
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/13/18
outstanding as usual
Joan D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Wu is the best! So professional and understanding. Truly a great physician. The staff, Bill and Ruth are wonderful from start to finish.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very happy to find out all Dr. WU's observations of my anatomy were in good shape after 3 years.