Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful experience. Seen in timely manner. Staff polite. Office clean.
Allyson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Wu is always a great listener. She explains things thoroughly and answers questions in a very understandable way. Well worth my long ride from the Jersey shore.
Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Dameta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always pleasant
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Wu is knowledgeable, thorough, attentive and friendly. Explains exam, findings and offers suggestions to help you with any issues a pt might have.
Rona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very glad to know that I am in good health. Totally trust Dr Wu.
Charisse J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I always have a very pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Wu’s office. She is always thorough and answers all of my questions.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Wu is a wonderfully caring and competent doctor. I’ve been seeing her for at least 27 years and have continually felt listened to and well cared for. I most highly recommend Dr. Wu!!
Maisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Wu is extremely knowledgeable.
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The Best
Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and patient. She will take time to answer all of your questions you may have.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Wu is very professional; however, also like a girlfriend as she is very easy to talk to. Highly recommend
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Wu is always knowledgeable and caring and also professional. I moved so now I drive 2 hours to see her. It’s well worth it. She also is very informative if you have issues. I feel very well cared for by her and her staff.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Wu is thorough and I feel safe with her as my Dr.
Madeleine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor was professional and discussed my situation in detail. All of my questions were answered and wait time wasn't bad.
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Wu was very friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to meet her
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Wu is professional and caring with a welcoming office staff.
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Wu is professional, caring, and knowledgeable. She is very attentive & informative when it comes to the well being of your body. December 2001 It did my heart so good when I was being prepped for surgery, a Staff member asked me who is performing your surgery today? I said Dr Wu, she smiled and looked at me and said your in good hands. Here it is December 2021 20 years later and I still feel I am in good hands with Dr. Wu.
Rosario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
First time to meet Dr Wu and very happy
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough and caring physician. Explains well and does not rush.