Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very patient and understanding
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Wu is very patient and informative. I never feel rushed at the appointment.
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Personal and professional atmosphere
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Wu is excellent clinician and very attentive and caring. Staff is also very attentive and top notch.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The very best in complete and compassionate medical care.
Kathie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Wu is experienced, thoughtful, and thorough. I have. Been seeing her for over 10 years.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I have been with Dr. Wu over 15 years. She has seen me through many challenges over the years. I trust her, believe in her expertise, directness, preciseness and caring manner. I recommend her highly.
Robin Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Wu is excellent. Very knowledgeable and very caring.
Fay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
So helpful and lovely
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Wu always makes me comfortable She is a caring Practitioner. I would strongly recommend her to family and friends
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nothing but the best with Dr Wu, she is always interested in what we as her patients say to her.very understand, and always make u feel comfortable.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Wu is always a pleasure to visit and see - she's friendly, willing to take her time to answer all your questions, and thorough. I appreciate her care!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very caring and passionate and really explains everything that is going on. She is a great doctor.
Giuliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very thorough and very professional
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent!!!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Doctor Wu is the best doctor I’ve ever had by a long shot. She was very caring, practical, knowledgeable and listens. Friendly, helpful staff as well.
Valorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for years. She is the most professional, extremely thorough and really knowledgeable
Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Wonderful doctor.
Heidi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I needed to wait for awhile before I saw Dr. Wu this past visit , which was unusual. But I didn’t mind because I knew she was spending time with another patient. In the past, I have needed the same. She is kind, reassuring and highly skilled. I’m grateful to have Dr. Wu as part of my health care team.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent