Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

388 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Wu is a superb doctor, attentive and caring
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Wu gives a very thorough exam. She knows her patient and does not rush.
Marie D.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu's for over 20 years. She is personable, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking first class Gynecological care!
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have been seeing Dr.Wu for at least 15 years. She is a magnificent doctor. She takes everything you say extremely seriously. She is very thorough. She truly cares. I hope I never have to switch doctors!
Nida C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Wu addresses all concerns, and she is very professional even when stressing the importance of things..
Joan R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Wu is a very caring, very smart, thoughtful and thorough physician and person. She has been my doctor for 20 years.
Eileen L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professional , thorough and very caring.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional and friendly
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always patient explains plans and listens to concerns from her patients
Carol B.
Submitted 06/07/22
As usual a number 10
Musya B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I now doctor Wu for a long time, she is the best, very confident at what she is doing and very smart, I have my all trust in her.She always there when you need her.
Yanping G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent care in every aspect !
Melissa O.
Submitted 06/01/22
She is my favorite doctor. Been seeing her for 25 years. Always patient and thorough!
Vincenette D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Wu takes her time and explains all that she does and sees. Dr Wu has always looked for my total body health.
Chianta E.
Submitted 05/31/22
Careful, considerate physical exam. Comprehensive and complete questioning/discussion regarding my gynecological health.
Maureen M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician and an awesome surgeon! She has a caring personality and I never felt rushed when communicating with her. I've had a lot of interaction with her receptionist Jen. Jen goes above and beyond to be accommodating and is always personable and professional!
Evelyn B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Wu is always very helpful and caring!!!
Megan B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Wu is patient, caring, intelligent, and I trust her immensely. She takes her time to explain everything, which I appreciate. She never seems like she is just rushing to get to the next patient. I honestly wish she was also my primary care doctor! I’ve been seeing her for almost 20 years now and I’ve always been treated with the utmost care and respect. Everyone that works in the office is also helpful and friendly.
Christine S.
Submitted 05/20/22
My experience is always good don't have to wait real long