Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

135 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Wu is a great doctor. Very attentive and thoughtful.
Anita R.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Wu is the best! She takes her time and addresses all your concerns. I would recommend her highly.
Shirley D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Wu is very approachable, easy to talk to to,and listens to and answers all questions in a thilorough manner. I also appreciate that her office staff is friendly, and my wait time vis avis my appointment time is vert short.
Catharine B.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love Dr Wu she saved my life one time I would drive fly from anywhere I am for her to care for me and my girls
Helen M.
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been going to Dr. Wu for over 20 years. She is very gentle, caring and professional. I have referred quite a few of my friends to her. Bill has been there for a number of years, and always willing to help with any issues. Liking the new girl Katie too!!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Wu is a caring Doctor who answers all my questions in a manner I could understand
Linda B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very experienced..compassionate .. erudite.. the best..
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Wu took time to explained the procedure. She checked on me the entire time. Thanks Dr. Wu.
Sherry S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Wu is a superb physician who spends time listening. The office staff is personable and helpful and the office is well run.
Olga I.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Christine Wu is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. She listens carefully and pays attention to details. I would strongly recommend her expertise.
Beth T.
Submitted 09/04/18
Saw Dr. Wu for post surgical exam. Dr. Wu explained how the procedure went in a way that a lay person could readily understand. She was compassionate and also very professional. She is gentle in the way she examines you but does not sacrifice thoroughness. Bill and Katie, her office staff are great too.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Wu is everything you could want in a doctor. I have been with her for over 20 years and she’s given me the best guidance whenever needed. Her staff is wonderful as well.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for twenty plus years. When I had breast cancer, she referred me to the very best surgeon. I feel she saved my life. She is careful and thorough and gives great advice. She is the very best!
Beth T.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Wu did a post surgical examination today. She was very thorough. Her office manager, Bill, has been helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Wu as an excellent and knowledgeable doctor.
Athena E.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent physician. She takes her time to explain medical issues, values patient input, and very thorough.
Norma G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Comprehensive & caring.
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/21/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for 20+ years. She is a very knoledgeable dr., that listens and allows as much time as needed. The staff is friendly and very helpful!
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Went for my yearly exam today. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Wu is professional, kind and always answers all of my questions. I’ve been a patient of Dr Wu’s for about 15 years and feel very confident in her care.
Vaughn P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I was seen on time. The office staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Wu spent time with me discussing my health and her recommendations. I was pleased with the visit.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always professional and thorough!