Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Really like having Dr.Wu as my gynecologist. She is very good with the services she provides. Started out with her in Somers Point NJ and followed her to Philadelphia. Definitely would recommend her
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent service from check in to check out. I’ve been seeing Dr Wu for over 20 yrs. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. She’s also very knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend her.
Vicky L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
She is good Dr
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Did not have to wait past appointment time. Staff very courteous and efficient. Dr. Wu is very thorough and accessible.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. We is very knowledgeable and considerate.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Wu is very thorough, very pleasant, and very easy to talk to. I recommend her highly.
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Awesome
Naimah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience was great very professional and informative Dr. Wu is awesome
Beatrix D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
While I don't really like to go to the doctor, Dr Wu makes it comfortable. Her staff is attentive and professional and Dr Wu herself always gives me ample time to ask questions and discuss concerns. I never feel rushed and she instills trust and confidence in her professional capabilities.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Ive been a patient of Dr Wu’s for several years. She never rushes you. She is a good listener and provides thorough answers/explanations. I’m grateful she remains in practice!
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Wu is an excellent doctor- she is efficient without being brusque. She explains everything clearly . I wish I could give extra stars!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent. Dr Wu is very knowledgeable and professional. She performed my surgery and I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Wu. She was incredibly informative and inquisitive, what everyone wants in a Dr. I am in very capable hands and I appreciate that.
Marylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent!
Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is always professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy our small talk. Really great experience
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I just sent you a review. If you didn't receive it please let know.
Karlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect! Dr. Wu is the very best. She is a caring human being and always treat me with dignity and respect. I have been seeing her nearly 20 years?? May The Universal Forces, Energy keep her safe!!
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Office is clean, I was seen within 5 mins of my appointment time. Receptionist was very nice. Dr. Wu is kind and caring.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Wu is an exceptional Dr. She is extremely thorough and always listens to her patients. She never rushes the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been treating with Dr. Wu for many years. She is always competent, caring and understanding. I highly recommend her for women's medical care.