Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
One Of The World Best OBYN-surgeon i have work with in medicine
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I love Dr Wu. Friendly. Caring . Happy and encouraging!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very thorough exam and takes her time with explanations
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Wu is a caring professional who remembers you from visit to visit.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Have been seeing Dr Wu for a number of years. She is very knowledgeable, informative and always has time to answer all your questions
Margery D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Love dr wu
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always feel like Dr. Wu is truly making time to see me and is very thorough with reviewing all of my medical issues.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Wu is a great listener!
Ina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Wu is an awesome provider. She shows a lot of care and concern and is very informative. Excellent bedside manners.
May L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Wu is a very caring physician with a kind and reassuring manner. I highly recommend her; have been under her care for more than 25 years.
Maura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good experience. De. Wu took a lot of time with me today and answered all my questions.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Wu answered all of my questions and was very kind. I highly recommend her.
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Wu is an excellent physician and surgeon. She is dedicated to keeping her patients in good health.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The atmosphere is always friendly. Dr. Wu has excellent bedside manners.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
She always take her time to listen.
Sydni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Wu is very helpful and pleasant!
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Wu is the most thorough, attentive and caring doctor I personally have encountered. I never feel rushed during my visits. I am so grateful that she was recommended to me some years ago.
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Really like having Dr.Wu as my gynecologist. She is very good with the services she provides. Started out with her in Somers Point NJ and followed her to Philadelphia. Definitely would recommend her
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent service from check in to check out. I’ve been seeing Dr Wu for over 20 yrs. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. She’s also very knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend her.