Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always takes to explain things..Never fill rushed!
Kataneh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
everyone Was very professional and efficient
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional & Nice
Jenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone at the office is lovely and Dr. Wu was so helpful!
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Wu is very polite, kind, considerate and very caring,she takes a lot of quality time with her patients. As a long time patient I would never consider a change.
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I have been going to Dr. Wu for over 20 years. She is a very thorough and caring doctor. She is great at making you comfortable, and is very thorough at ensuring that any and all of your gyn health concerns are addressed.
Ollie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I strive on service excellent if I did not receive it I would have not been a loyal patient of Dr. Wu for over 13 years
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Wu is an excellent doctor who truly cares about her opatients.
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
A very Good Dr. gentle , listens , explains all So Glad That I Found Her !!! Would recommend To All Was A Great experience Today Thank You Dr. Wu
Terren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent!!
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Wu made me feel so comfortable. Thank you
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent care & advice
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Short wait time. Excellent Practitioner!
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Wu is the best. I have so my much confidence in her. Has the greatest bedside manner. Just saw her for my yearly exam.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Wonderful Physician highly recommend
Fay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Luanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years and she is thorough and caring. Definitely recommend her.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Fabulous gyn! great, compassionate patient care.
Siu-Ming K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice doctor
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Wu takes her time to fully discuss your personal issues. I would recommend her for her great bedside manner.