Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Wu. She is a wonderful doctor and her staff are all helpful and friendly. I was seen on time and because I seemed to have a fever she advised me to see if I could get an emergency appointment with internist, which I did. I had a bad sinus infection. I very much appreciate her advice and my experinece could not have been better.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Professional and always spends time with you to listen. Great experience.
Sylvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Always exceptionally caring. I've been a patient of Dr. Wu for over 20 years now.
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Really like Dr Wu. I am very comfortable and easy to talk to. She is great!
Evangeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Love Dr. Wu and her staff. Have been a patient there for over 20 years!
Roseann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Wu is the best gynecologist I’ve had. She takes lots of time to find out about any concerns that I may have and offers very knowledgeable professional advice.
Alma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
As always Dr. Wu is so kind and understanding and thorough in her examinations. She has such a calming influence and nails the problem.
Myrna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Excellent as always
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Very good experience!
Wendi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Wu is a wonderful physician. She takes the time to speak with me and always makes me feel comfortable.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
One of the most professional, thorough and attentive physician I have - I always refer her to anyone I know-
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Wu is the best. She listens and takes her time.