Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
602 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrix D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
While I don't really like to go to the doctor, Dr Wu makes it comfortable. Her staff is attentive and professional and Dr Wu herself always gives me ample time to ask questions and discuss concerns. I never feel rushed and she instills trust and confidence in her professional capabilities.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Ive been a patient of Dr Wu’s for several years. She never rushes you. She is a good listener and provides thorough answers/explanations. I’m grateful she remains in practice!
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Wu is an excellent doctor- she is efficient without being brusque. She explains everything clearly . I wish I could give extra stars!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent. Dr Wu is very knowledgeable and professional. She performed my surgery and I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Wu. She was incredibly informative and inquisitive, what everyone wants in a Dr. I am in very capable hands and I appreciate that.
Marylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent!
Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is always professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy our small talk. Really great experience
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I just sent you a review. If you didn't receive it please let know.
Karlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect! Dr. Wu is the very best. She is a caring human being and always treat me with dignity and respect. I have been seeing her nearly 20 years?? May The Universal Forces, Energy keep her safe!!
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Office is clean, I was seen within 5 mins of my appointment time. Receptionist was very nice. Dr. Wu is kind and caring.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Wu is an exceptional Dr. She is extremely thorough and always listens to her patients. She never rushes the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been treating with Dr. Wu for many years. She is always competent, caring and understanding. I highly recommend her for women's medical care.
Susannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Wu is the best GYNO I’ve ever worked with. She makes you feel immediately at ease. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Always good treatment she is so understanding and listen when you have something to say.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
As always, a wonderful, affirming visit. From Bill's gracious welcome, Shaheenah's (sorry if this is wrong!) warm care and the usual thorough, leisurely exam with Dr. Wu, I come away feeling pampered and completely assured that all is well!
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wu's for over 20 years. She has quite literally helped me through some of my most difficult times. She is an outstanding physician and brilliant surgeon. She is calm and measured, always giving clear and honest advice. I would recommend her without hesitation!
Sondra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Wu has been my doctor for many years. She is one of those special physicians that truly cares all about you. After retiring from Jefferson Hospital and moving far from the city I continue to travel the distance because she and her staff are so exceptional. I will miss Bill when he retires. Also, thanks to Dr. Wu for helping me afford my medications!!!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Wu for over 10 years. Dr Wu and her staff provide excellent care with each visit.
Carmelita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Wu is a caring and very thorough doctor. I have been a patient of hers for many years, and I can say, she is exceptional.
Lucy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Very thoughtful and understanding with many of my concerns