Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent!!
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Wu made me feel so comfortable. Thank you
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent care & advice
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Short wait time. Excellent Practitioner!
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Wu is the best. I have so my much confidence in her. Has the greatest bedside manner. Just saw her for my yearly exam.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Wonderful Physician highly recommend
Fay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
Luanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years and she is thorough and caring. Definitely recommend her.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Fabulous gyn! great, compassionate patient care.
Siu-Ming K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice doctor
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Wu takes her time to fully discuss your personal issues. I would recommend her for her great bedside manner.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wu for a handful of years now. She is wonderful and I always recommend her!!
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Wu is always thorough, listens to any concerns and can be counted on to provide sound advice. Even though I have relocated from Philadelphia, I still return for her care.
Mytns L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent care, as well as caring staff.
Zandra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Wu is fast but I think thorough. I was impressed that she is doing a culture. .
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a professional experience!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Always feels like visiting a friend. I also always feel informed and I know what’s going on and she helps me with my health
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Both Dr Wu and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Wu always takes time to discuss what has been going on since last visit and answer any questions.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Wu is thoroughly professional,knowledgeable and excellent doctor. She always allows you to ask any questions you may have and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Wu!!
Brigitte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Wu is awesome