Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Christine Wu, MD -  - Gynecologist

Christine Wu, MD

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Christine Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christine Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone involved with my care was pleasant, curtesy, and helpful. They got me in and out in no time. And we’re very thorough. Dr Wu gives you a100% of her attention when caring for you.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Wu is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and never in a rush. I would highly recommend her.
Agnes Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent and very professional
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Today was my “First” time meeting Dr. Wu
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wu. She's pleasant & even if I'm a little anxious, she quickly calms me down. Bedside manner is important to me & she is at the top of my list.
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr wu and staff are awesome.I always have a positive experience at her office.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Wu is simply the best, she never makes you feel uncomfortable and never rushes you through your appointment! Thank you!!!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Terrific staff, seen on time. Great care.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
The doctor and her office staff are very nice and professional
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Wu is a Wonderful !!! She explains all and makes you feel like a human I highly recommend her to all
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Wu’s new office has many thoughtful touches: cloth gowns, oven mitts on the stirrups, a soft blanket if you get chilly and a chair conveniently placed within reach of the exam table- in case you need to reach for something in your handbag. Bill’s handling of records, appointments, prescriptions and all other matters is a symphony of accuracy and attention to detail. The technician is welcoming and highly skilled at her job. I am not, however, sure what the function is of the non-verbal young woman who sits at the reception desk. I have been a patient of Dr. Wu for over 30 years. She has guided me through all phases of my reproductive life with professionalism, intelligence and kindness. I trust her implicitly.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Love Dr Wu!!! Been going to her for about 15 years. She's smart, caring and I informative. She makes me feel secure in her care.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr.Wu is an excellent doctor and has a pleasant manner as well.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Wu is both highly professional and warm
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Wu is very thorough and takes her time explaining everything
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Professional and patient friendly.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Wu is thorough. She spends time listening and talking with her patients. High recommend to anyone searching for a “top notch” gynecologist!
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Wu is a very good doctor. I am very comfortable with her and she spends the needed time with you. I travel over an hour from NJ to come see her.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Exceptional
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
I’